MEETINGS OF THE ASSOCIATION
All meetings of the Association are open to all members of the Association.
If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact the appropriate person for details and so they may arrange for seating and handouts.
Meetings of the Board of Directors
Meetings of the Architecture Committee
Meetings of the General Membership
(Meetings below will be virtual)
Tue 12 May 2020, 7:00 pm
Tue 12 Jun 2020, 7:00 pm
Tue 07 Jul 2020, 7:00 pm
Tue 11 Aug 2020, 7:00 pm
Wed 16 Sep 2020, 7:00 pm

25 October 2018, 7:00 pm
22 October 2019, 7:00 pm
(Meeting below will be virtual)
22 October 2020, 7:00 pm
Email For Zoom Info
Meetings of the Board are usually held at 9450 Park Hunt Court, but are subject to change.

Contact the President via E-mail
for more details.
Meetings of the ACC are usually be held at 7400 Forest Hunt Court, but are subject to change.

Contact the Architectural Chair via E-mail
for more specific details if you wish to attend.
Meetings of the General Membership are usually held at Sangster Elementary School, but are subject to change.

Contact the HOA Board via E-mail
for more details.
(Meetings below will be virtual)
Wed 13 May 2020, 7:00 pm
Wed 08 Jul 2020, 7:00 pm
Wed 12 Aug 2020, 7:00 pm
Thu 24 Sep 2020, 7:00 pm
Wed 07 Oct 2020, 7:00 pm
Orange Hunt Square Homeowners Association
Orange Hunt Square Homeowners Association